Tennis Committee

The Tennis Committee has been established by the Mayor, according to Sections 13-1 and 149-5 of the Town of Somerset Code, in order to review and make recommendations related to the Somerset Town Tennis Courts, and tennis-related activities. The Committee shall remain in existence, until terminated by the Mayor.

The Committee Charter is pending approval by the Town Council

Committee Members

Carrie Wofford (Chair) Essex Ave.
Matt Fink Dorset Ave.
Jim Losey Essex Ave.
Abby Nolan Surrey St.
Steve Shapiro Surrey St.
Howard Waltzman Trent St.
Kathryn Williams Warwick Pl.

Committee Meeting Minutes